Pussy Riot Members Detained And Released In Sochi

Article about the music group posted online like it was for a radio station but using the net to confuse people, I typed something which was deleted from facebook I had posted a long entry but someone removed it from facebook. I went thru the process of trying to repost what I put but because I typed a paragraph and maybe they don’t find them interesting or it’s a challenge talking about these atrocities obvious problem selling it. Now that the winter Olympics is ending soon my website cannot be interested with the copy cats.

#artforfreedom

Leave a Reply

